Connect

Twitter
Sign up for our Email Newsletter

NEW! Your Story Starts Here - Online Group 

Give yourself the gift of a 10-session journey into your life story. Jennie is offering her most popular course at half off the private workshop for the new year. Through writing prompts and related poems, we will explore your childhood, family legacies, relationships, and more in a safe, supportive environment. No writing experience is necessary.
 
Tuesdays: 9am-12pm PST; 12pm-3pm EST; 11am-2pm CST
Dates: 1/8; 1/15; 1/22; 2/5; 2/12; 2/19; 2/26; 3/5; 3/12; 3/19
Fee: $59/Session; $590 Total
Early Bird Discount: $531 (10% off) if registered by December 21st (payment plans available)
Email Jennie to hold your spot and get more info

Jennie's group was one of the best things I have ever done in finding out who lives inside of me.” – Greg L.

"A brilliant process. It helped me discover, clarify, and validate a profound life experience. I learned something invaluable about myself. Such a blessing." 
- Bonnie W.

Day Group-Private committed group of 6 members

Meets once a month on Thursdays from 10am to 1pm in Manhattan Beach, CA

2018/2019 Dates: 9/6; 10/4; 11/1; 12/6; 1/10; 2/7; 3/7; 4/4; 5/2; 6/6

$90 per session

Contact Jennie at Jennie.Linthorst@gmail.com for information on open slots.

From current participants:

"I loved this class- it's a genius movement of poem to conversation, to a glorious half hour of writing, to sharing in the safe container of the group."

"Jennie has a wonderful 'soft' touch that exudes permission and compassion."